For anyone who has not seen this is the easiest explanation I have found…

If you have the patience, all will be explained

TIGERGROVE

View original post

About Art by Lowell

I am an artist who specializes in impressionist and cubist oil painting. I am also a musician who performs under the stage name of Luis Sabor, singing, playing acoustic guitar, and the percussion instrument Guiro. I currently call Victoria, Texas home and like to travel throughout Central America, where I meet wonderful people, hear wonderful music, and get ideas for a sustainable living project in the Sonoran Desert. View all posts by Art by Lowell

2 responses to “For anyone who has not seen this is the easiest explanation I have found…

  • Heather Whitley Gibson

    Glad you liked it; it’s also easy to go back to and try to regrasp again. As a painter I also am interested in physics, Cubism,Cezzanne, Fluxus, Aztec, Huichol and “Native American” Cultures. So- I’m sure your familiar with different ideas of time. I have been to Tucson many times, my mother lived there for 7 years, then Phoenix now Flagstaff.
    TC
    TG

  • Nikhil Kardale

    Not just simple concepts but tricky concepts (especially the higher dimensions) too have been amazingly explained. Great find!

Leave a Reply

